Customer Testimonials




The entire experience was wonderful! They treated us like family and I will recommend Lee Ford Lincoln with the highest praises.  Aaron and the rest of the staff were wonderful!!

- Mr. Steven G.

___________________________________________________________

Please keep up the good work. My wife and I were treated super great!

- Mr. Coy C.

___________________________________________________________

Excellent customer service from David! Thanks again!

- Mr. & Mrs. Kenneth H.

___________________________________________________________

A very pleasant experience - no muss no fuss.

- Mr. Charles C.

___________________________________________________________

I was very much impressed with the service I received when purchasing my new vehicle.

- Mrs. Barbara M.

___________________________________________________________

I would like to thank the entire group for helping me & my husband purchase my new SUV!

- Mr. & Mrs. Calvin B.

___________________________________________________________

The salesman and staff were all person to person people. Mark Strickland had the best presentation when showing the vehicle. The Lord truly sent us to the right place for our van. Thanks

- Ms. Sharon R.

___________________________________________________________

It was the best car buying experience we ever had! Thanks Wil!

- Mr. Derk W.

___________________________________________________________

Very nice people to work with!!!

- Ms. Doris S.

___________________________________________________________

Thank you Aaron Strickland and Lee Motor Company!!!

- Mr. Robert S.

___________________________________________________________

EJ was awesome!

- Ms. Amanda L.

___________________________________________________________

It was a good experience - Thank you.

- Mr. Edgar N.

___________________________________________________________

David Batts is an Excellent Salesman. He knows the product well. The finance manager was also very helpful.

- Mr. & Mrs. Alvin P.

___________________________________________________________

Very Satisfied with the product and service.

- Ms. Sarah B.

_______________________________________________________________

Aaron was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable with a positive and pleasant personality. Very Accomadating.

- Ms. Polly G.

___________________________________________________________

Patience and Professionalism of all staff most appreciated.

- Congressman G. Butterfield Jr.

___________________________________________________________

Everybody treated me like gold and made me feel like family. I am happy with everything and what you did for me.

- Mr. John D.

___________________________________________________________

Ashley was wonderful and pleasant to have as my salesperson.

- Ms. Daphne D.

___________________________________________________________

Pleasant transaction. Misty was great.

- Mr. George S.

___________________________________________________________

Wil is a great salesman. We really liked him.

- Ms. Pamela S.

___________________________________________________________

This has been the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Crystal went above and beyond to help me. Thank you Crystal! You will never know what your kindness has meant to me!

- Ms. Cheryl G.

___________________________________________________________

We have always received excellent service from Lee Ford!

- Ms. Jennifer J.

___________________________________________________________

David was great to work with and was sure to help explain my vehicle.

- Mr. Timothy W.

___________________________________________________________

Pleasant transaction. Misty was great.

- Mr. George S.

___________________________________________________________

Aaron & other staff were cordial, knowledgeable and patient. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into buying a vehicle. I was very appreciative of their time and assistance.

- Ms. Belinda N.

___________________________________________________________

I think Anthony is a credit to LFL and I appreciate the deal that he got me - Thanks Anthony!

- Mr. Steven S.

___________________________________________________________

Everyone was so nice. I bragged on the kindness and generosity that we were shown. Great people, great place!

- Ms. Annie C.

___________________________________________________________

The whole experience was great! The staff and Anthony really worked to get me a great deal!

- Mr. & Mrs. Charlie E.

___________________________________________________________

This is the 2nd truck we purchased from EJ. We will definitely go to him for any future vehicle purchases!

- Mr. & Mrs. Ricardo A.

___________________________________________________________rOutstanding Customer Service. EJ was great! John Hantz was the poster child of customer service. Great Team! I'll definitely give you an opportunity on buying my next vehicle.

- Ms. Claude D.

___________________________________________________________

I have told many people about my experience at Lee Ford and how wonderful Ashley and John were to me and my brother. At least two of them have been to Wilson to talk with you.  Thank you! I love my Focus!

- Ms. Angelene R.

___________________________________________________________

Very pleased with the service.

- Mr. Vernon H.

___________________________________________________________

Outstanding, Excellent. Will Meeks, what a gentleman!

- Mr. Cleavon D. Jr.

___________________________________________________________

Always a pleasure doing business with Lee Motor Company!

- Ms. Wanda Gail H.

___________________________________________________________

David does a great job. Jeremy in service is great. You have an excellent team!

- Mr. Charles B.

___________________________________________________________

We had an awesome experience - This is our 2nd purchase w/ Lee Ford in Wilson!

- Mr. & Mrs. Victor A.

___________________________________________________________


Thank you for working with me and being reasonable - the way car buying should be!

- Ms. Brianna C.

___________________________________________________________


Everyone was so helpful and went over and above in helping me with my car purchase. Mr. Evans made what could have been a difficult, stressful car shopping experience a simple and enjoyable one! :)

- Ms. Kristy L.

___________________________________________________________


Best car buying experience we have had. Thank you!

- Mr. & Mrs. Anthony P.

___________________________________________________________


We look forward to continue doing business with you. We also own a Ford Taurus 2010. We love Fords.

- Mr. & Mrs. Isaac R.

___________________________________________________________


This represents the 4th new Ford purchased @ Lee Ford Lincoln. Never had a bad experience and this time was no exception!

- Mr. & Mrs. Larry M.

___________________________________________________________


EJ was wonderful! He took time to let us test drive several cars and was friendly and never pushy. A+++

Thank everyone at Lee Ford...you were amazing!

- Mr. Michael L.

___________________________________________________________



Enjoyed working with y'all again!

- Mr. Michael T.

___________________________________________________________


I love my new Ford Explorer!

- Mr. & Mrs. Bobby D.

___________________________________________________________


Aaron was very attentive, knowledgeable and professional and was a pleasure to work with and has kept in touch with me after the sale!

- Mr. & Mrs. Mack B.

___________________________________________________________


Pleasant Experience.

- Mr. William A.

___________________________________________________________


We bought the car from Anthony because he was so polite, calm and easy going. Good Manners. Did what he said he would do. Very impressed.

- Mr. George T.

___________________________________________________________


The team was great! Thank you all!

- Mr. Russell M.

___________________________________________________________


Very Satisfied with the service we received from David & Lee Motor Co.!

- Mr. Ades G.

___________________________________________________________


This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Matt since 2012 - His professionalism is beyond reproach.

- Mr. & Mrs. Albert F.

___________________________________________________________


We were very happy and satisfied with the great customer service we received. The fact that EJ was a spanish speaking person was a BIG plus and really made a difference in our purchase!

- Mr. Enrique V. & Ms. Christina H.

___________________________________________________________


All questions were answered insuring we know how to operate the Navigator! Mark S. very pleasant and helpful. Best Trade experience!

- Mr. Ashley R.

___________________________________________________________


All of your employees were wonderful!

- Mr. & Mrs. Danny L.

___________________________________________________________


Mark Strickland is AWESOME!

- Ms. Kaitlyn Y.

___________________________________________________________


We are already planning to come back as a result of our experience. We are so blessed that the Lord sent Bobby out to meet us! 

- Mr. Jeffery P.

___________________________________________________________


I really appreciate all the help. I prefer to deal with local people. Love your service department!

- Ms. Teresa H.

___________________________________________________________


Ashley was very sweet and kind and did an excellent job.

- Ms. Rachel P.

___________________________________________________________


Our experience was great & Bobby was awesome. Thank You!

- Mr. & Mrs. James S., June 2016

____________________________________________________________


John Sexton did a good job helping me.

- Mr. Wesley P., March 2016

____________________________________________________________


Easy in and out experience. Completely Satisfied.

- Mr. Samuel B., March 2016

____________________________________________________________


Les and the whole staff was a pleasure to deal with. Will return for next Lincoln - Keep up the great customer service!

- Mr. Todd F., March 2016

____________________________________________________________


EJ is a great guy as well as everybody that I have dealt with there. Thank You!

- Mr. Eric E., March 2016

____________________________________________________________

Very professional!

- Mr. & Mrs. Matthew L., March 2016

____________________________________________________________

I was treated fairly and with respect.

- Mr. & Mrs. John S., March 2016

____________________________________________________________

Great staff! Very enjoyable experience! David was super!

- Mr. Michael S., March 2016

____________________________________________________________

David Batts is awesome & very professional

- Ms. Diana F., Wilson Housing Authority, March 2016

____________________________________________________________

Third vehicle purchased @ Lee!

- Mr. Kirk M., March 2016

____________________________________________________________

We are loving our 2012 Ford F-150. Your staff was helpful & very courteous!

- Mr. & Mrs. Loren S., March 2016

___________________________________________________________

EJ was both professional & friendly. A pleasure to deal with. I;m very satisfied. Tell Wayne & EJ I said thank you.

- Mr. David B., February 2016

____________________________________________________________

EJ is great to work with and makes buying a vehicle too easy!! :)

- Mrs. Brenda H. - Prime Electrical Solutions, Inc, February 2016

____________________________________________________________

Mr. Rawlinson was a joy to buy a car from he made me feel very comfortable and I was very satisfied.

- Ms. Avis B., February 2016

____________________________________________________________

David is a great salesman because he didn't make me feel pressured or uncomfortable. He answered all of my questions and helped guide me throughout the process. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

- Mr. Elvie W., January 2016

____________________________________________________________

Priscilla was great!

- Mr. & Mrs. Malory J., January 2016

____________________________________________________________

Was very pleased at the knowledge and professionalism of the sales person. She executed all necessary transactions in a timely manner.

- Mr. James F., January 2016

____________________________________________________________

Brandon came out in the rain to answer my questions. I was very impressed.

- Mr. Ronald E., January 2016

____________________________________________________________


We very much enjoy our truck. Thank you for all everyone did to make it possible.

- Mr. & Mrs. William C., January 2016

____________________________________________________________


Great buying experience! It's nice to deal with good people!

- Mr. Calvin C., January 2016

____________________________________________________________


BRANDON WAS SUPER DUPER!!

- Mr. & Mrs. Charles B., January 2016

____________________________________________________________


Have bought vehicles from your store for greater than 30 years! Thank You John Lee!

- Ms. Charlene W., January 2016

____________________________________________________________


Priscilla is a real asset to Lee Motor Co.

- Ms. Nannie T., January 2016

____________________________________________________________


Priscilla Sykes showed me excellent customer service,she went above and beyond to make sure I had the car that I wanted. I am very thankful for her.

- Ms. Cierra D., January 2016

____________________________________________________________


Elias...very low pressure and straight forward!

- Mr. Calvin C., January 2016

____________________________________________________________


Dave went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted at a price I wanted and then eased my transition to the new car. He solved all of my technology issues - he is a rare treasure.

- Ms. Sandra R., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


All avenues of service and how I was treated were superior. Thanks.

- Mr. Paul N., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


Excellent customer service. Priscilla was very pleasant.

- Ms. Suzanne G., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


David was the only salesman from all the dealerships willing to work hard for me.

- Mr. Reid H.., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


Brandon is "user friendly", courteous with a positive "can do" attitude.

- Mr. Charles B., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


Honest, fair and always a pleasure to do business with!

- Mrs. Bris H., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great company to do business with.

- Mr. & Mrs. Walter H., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


EJ was very helpful, explained everything. Will recommend him to all my friends. 

- Ms. Heidelinde W., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


Mark was really nice to work with.

- Mr. Ronnie S., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


Very satisfied with the entire staff.

- Mr. & Mrs. David L., December 2015

____________________________________________________________


EJ closed this deal, very happy with the whole process.

- Mr. Patrick H., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


I enjoyed the "no pressure" approach to buying the car!

- Mr. James T., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


As always, David is the consummate professional in handling my personal vehicle purchases as well as those for East Coast Equipment.

- Mr. James L., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great facility and folks. David was not there when I stopped by and others stepped up to help. David then got me squared away. Thanks David and team.

- Mr. Bryan D., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Pleasant experience working with Brandon - courteous - appears to be a nice person!

- Mr. James J., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Best experience I've EVER had doing a car transaction. EJ gets my vote for salesman of the decade! He got a deal I thought was impossible done.

- Mr. Gregory A., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


To all of you, we would like to express our extreme gratitude for the friendly service you provided us while we purchased our new vehicles. My husband is absolutely thrilled with his Blue Jean Blue 2015 Ford F-150 4 door and I am over thrilled about my Ruby Red 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium. We have never owned a Ford and I think its the best car and truck I have ever driven. My parents always had Fords or Lincolns so of course my Dad is thrilled. I have NEVER owned anything RED. We are very pleased with the way we were made to feel like family and its nice to see a smile when you walk in the door. Please let them all know we appreciate your Ford family...tell David I didn't leave him out, he sold mom her MKZ, I call a space ship. Please continue to prosper and THANK YOU again, look forward to coming by for service or to visit...We sent EJ a potential customer, so maybe he will go by.

- Mr. & Mrs. Gordon D., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Once again service & price was great! That's the #1 reason I will continue to do business with Lee Ford. Thanks

- Mr. & Mrs. James W., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


If I buy another Ford, I'll call you first!

- Mr. & Mrs. James W., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Brandon was great! I enjoyed my experience!

- Ms. Kristen S., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


A pleasure dealing with Lee Ford Lincoln - I always get superior service and a friendly group of people - Thanks! I will recommend to any and everyone - Mr. Bill

:) - Me too! Mz. Bill!

- Mr. & Mrs. William T., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


We have owned Ford Vehicles in the past. One of the best was a 1986 Crown Vic we purchased from you at your former location!

- Mr. & Mrs. Johnny G., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Everything is Great!

- Mr. Eric M., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Very pleased with Lee Motor Co. Sales Dept!

- Mr. David H., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great!

- Mr. & Mrs. Thomas D., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Bobby was very friendly. He had patience with me and told me I could come in anytime for him to show me things that I didn't understand about this 2013.

- Ms. Virginia O., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Aaron Harris was very informative, and a big help. Everyone I met was nice and courteous. 

Best Website I Searched!

- Ms. Lucinda W., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great Dealership!

- Ms. Charlotte B., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Priscilla was a pleasure to do business with. She is definitely an asset to your company.

- Mr. & Mrs. James E., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great group of people. Family Business Atmosphere.

We couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Thank you. You will be seeing our family for years to come.

- Mr. Jose T., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


The salesperson went above and beyond her way to hep me get approved for the vehicle that I got. Thanks alot Priscilla Sykes.

- Ms. Sherry M., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


If I buy another Ford, I'll call you first!

- Mr. & Mrs. James W., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


EXCELLENT! Sales and service - friendly staff - NO PRESSURE TO BUY- a great help!

- Mr. & Mrs. Worth G., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Thanks to Michael!

- Ms. Dana R., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


If I buy another Ford, I'll call you first!

- Mr. & Mrs. James W., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Mr. Barron was fantastic to work with as was your entire staff. I love my experience and my MKX! Thanks for helping me find a vehicle that fits my mission. - Veterans Residential Services of Wilson

- Mr. & Mrs. James B., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


We love our new Escape. Thanks David Bannen for helping us make the right decision.

- Mr. & Mrs. Hackney B., November 2015

____________________________________________________________


Priscilla is an excellent sales person with the appearance and knowledge that beat our expectations.

- Mr. & Mrs. Robert N., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


Top Notch!

- Mr. Robert F., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


I am really enjoying my 2013 Buick. Everyone was very nice.

- Ms. Charlotte T., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great buying experience!

- Mr. William W., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


Everyone was kind, friendly and very knowledgeable of their product. Aaron in the business dept. was especially kind and considerate! His Christian expressions were very enlightning! Mark Strickland was very smart, kind and helpful! Excellent employees!

- Mrs. Orie G., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


It was a pleasure doing business with David Batts he was outstanding.

- Ms. Diana F. Wilson Housing Authority, October 2015

____________________________________________________________


I didn't wake up that morning expecting to buy a new vehicle - but I LOVE IT! You guys are great as always!

- Mr. & Mrs. Harry D., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


Awesome customer service - Well pleased with sales consultant Eric Medlin!

- Ms. Vickie W., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


EJ was very professional and helpful with the purchase of my new truck!

- Mr. & Mrs. James L., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


You have an excellent staff, especially James in Customer Service who is very knowledgeable about Fords & Helpful!

- Ms. Lucille S., October, 2015

____________________________________________________________


 David (Batts) took great care of me as usual!

- Mr. Lee S., October, 2015

____________________________________________________________


It was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I will buy my next vehicle from you!

- Mr. Benjamin M., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


So far a good place to buy a new vehicle and also nice people to deal with. Overall a good place to buy a vehicle that has a good salesperson to deal with.

- Mr. & Mrs. Randy C., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


 We love our new truck - rides wonderful - doing business with Lee is a pleasure!

- Mr. & Mrs. Earnest C., October 2015

____________________________________________________________


 The salesperson (Priscilla) was great!

- Mr. & Mrs. Randy B., September 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great service. Priscilla was fantastic!

- Ms. Gloria T., August 2015

____________________________________________________________

Priscilla is an excellent person that makes you feel very comfortable. Very pleased with everyone at Lee Motor Co.

- Ms. Sandra W., September 2015

____________________________________________________________

Lee Motors stands behind it's word and products!

- Mr. Lawrence F., September 2015

____________________________________________________________Excellent Experience - Everyone was so helpful!  Thank You!!

- Mr. & Mrs. Ronald L., September 2015

____________________________________________________________

Living this MKX!! New body style worth the wait! Really enjoyed working with Matt. Everyone was great!

- Ms. Brenda J., September 2015

____________________________________________________________

David did an excellent job of locating a vehicle that will work for me even though it wasn't what I had in mind originally!

- Mr. Stanley F. (Greenleaf Nursery Co., Inc.), September 2015

____________________________________________________________

Quick response for finding the car we were looking for.

- Mr. & Mrs. David S., September 2015

____________________________________________________________

We always enjoy dealing with Lee!

- Mr. Charles F. & Mr. Benjamin F., August 2015

____________________________________________________________

Purchased the last four vehicles from Lee. Always get quality service and that's why I buy in Wilson over Rocky Mount!

- Mr. Claudis L., August 2015

____________________________________________________________

David Batts is a true professional and a pleasure to work with.

- Mr. David F. (T&H Electrical Corp.), August 2015

____________________________________________________________

Most of my family purchase cars/suv from the Lee dealerships. People are very friendly and helpful.  We adore Wayne.

- Ms. Bertha J. & Ms. Takiyya K., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Everything is great!

- Mr. & Mrs. Eric M., September 2015

____________________________________________________________

This is the second Lincoln I have purchased from Lee. I live 35 miles from the dealership. I went to Leith Lincoln but did not purchase from that dealership.

- Mr. Richard C., August 2015

____________________________________________________________

Very Clean and Organized.

- Mr. & Mrs. James G., August 2015

____________________________________________________________

Easy and Quick purchase. Everyone worked together to complete the sale!

- Ms. Melissa F., August 2015

____________________________________________________________

Mr. Medlin was polite and answered any questions. I would see Mr. Medlin for any future purchases.

- Mr. Mildred P., September 2015

____________________________________________________________

Bobby was great to work with!

- Mr. Jonas H., September 2015

____________________________________________________________

The best time I ever had buying a vehicle!

- Mr. Larry K, September 2015

____________________________________________________________


Most of my family purchase cars/suv from the Lee dealerships. People are very friendly and helpful.  We adore Wayne.

- Ms. Bertha J. & Ms. Takiyya K., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Many thanks - still getting to know my new Edge - 2 weeks now - Love it!

- Ms. Jane C., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Everything was handled in a professional manner.

- Ms. Annell P., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Just a GREAT experience!

- Mr. & Mrs. John C., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Matt made it very simple and easy!

- Mr. Phillip B., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

EJ was great!

- Mr. & Mrs. Benjamin E., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

David is very personable, responsive and accurate!

- Mr. William H., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

We have always had good luck with good cars at Lee Ford.  Everyone is very nice!

- Mr. & Mrs. Marshall B., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

David was the best salesman I have ever dealt with! He makes the difference!

- Mr. William V., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Excellent service - David Batts was very helpful and professional!

- Mr. & Mrs. Joseph G., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

I was well pleased!

- Mr. Jerry L., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Was treated with utmost respect and above and beyond in helping me obtain my vehicle. Will definitely recommend family and friends.

- Ms. Lizzie R., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Always a pleasure doing business with Lee Ford!

- Mr. Robert S., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Thanks for supporting County Line Raceway!

- Mr. Jimmy H., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Always great service! The detailing group is outstanding!

- Mr. Robert N., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

EJ and others were helpful but not pushy which we appreciated!

- Mr. & Mrs. Bradley M., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Excellent Experience! Process was quick and painless...best car buying experience I've had!  Thanks!

- Mr. & Mrs. Kyle W., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Always great service! The detailing group is outstanding!

- Mr. Robert N., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

I have always received outstanding service at Lee Ford and this time was no different - Excellent Service!

- Ms. Deborah B., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

We were treated with kindness and respect. Priscilla was the best. Everyone was helpful.

- Mr. & Mrs. Kenneth B., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Like the new building. David was extremely helpful.

- Mr. David B., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Priscilla goes over and beyond to help a customer - also Deborah went over and beyond her job to help!

- Ms. Dorothy T., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Sid was very courteous and helpful. One of my best car buying experiences ever.  Thank him.

- Mr. & Mrs. Ronald M., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

I have always received outstanding service at Lee Ford and this time was no different - Excellent Service!

- Ms. Deborah B., July 2015

____________________________________________________________

Great experience and enjoying the Fusion.

- Ms. Sandra E., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

EJ went above and beyond hi job to help me. EJ should be commended for his hard work, kindness.

- Mr. Donna B., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

I love my new car! I was very pleased with the service from Sid and everyone involved!

- Ms. Lisa L., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

As always great service and sales people. I rank Lee as No.1 with my experience.

- Mr. Charles B., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

I've been doing business with Lee Motor for a number of years and have always been happy. I've also known David Batts for a number of years and very happy to know him.

- Mr. Jerrell S., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

My complete experience with the sales person was a very pleasure, very helpful, answered all my questions and very knowledgeable about the Ford product. Very pleased with my experience.

- Ms. Bernadette B., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

Sid was very professional and answered all questions I had.

- Mr. Daniel N., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

Everyone was very helpful, professional and friendly.

- Mr. & Mrs. Stephen W., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

Great job! Thanks! Love the truck!

- Mr. Joseph S., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

Priscilla was very knowledgeable with my new Edge. No questions unanswered. THE LEE MOTOR CO GROUP IS THE "TOP OF THE LINE" FROM SERVICE TO SALES!

- Mr. Charles B., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

She (Priscilla) was wonderful and polite.

- Mr. Jerold W., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

Very Quick, Friendly and Easy Experience.  Thanks Much!

- Mr. David B., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

Another great experience. Mr. Canipe is a great asset to the business. Thanks for all Lee Ford does!

- Ms. Jessica H., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

We have always had a positive experience purchasing our trucks from Lee Ford. Thou you for your valued service!

- Tri-City Mechanical, Inc., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

We love Lee Motor Company. :)

- Mr. & Mrs. Andra C., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

Kevin Boone went out of his way to be helpful. Very Impressive.

- Mr. & Mrs. Timothy F., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

We told Elias what we wanted and within hours he had found it. The next day we had our new truck.  Very pleased with the experience. We will tell our friends. Thank you to all the staff.

- Mr. & Mrs. James P., June 2015

____________________________________________________________

Lee Motor Co is the greatest!

- Mr. Billy H., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

Very professional and friendly. Not pushy and very informed on vehicle.

- Mr. Steven R., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

John, I am enjoying my MKC and will always be a LEE customer!!!

- Mrs. Debbie K., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

It was nice to meet Charlie during our buying of a new car!

- Mr. & Mrs. Douglas T., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

I always receive the best customer service at your dealership! Thank You!

- Ms. Wanda H., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

Very friendly and courteous.

- Mr. & Mrs. Harold G., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

Everyone at Lee Ford was very polite and professional. Corney Joyner had talked to us and invited us to stop in and take with the salesmen.

- Mr. & Mrs. Danny T., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

(EJ) Great salesperson! Only went thru the parking lot to view the cars - not intending to buy a car that late on Sat afternoon. Left driving your Ford Car! I am not an easy person to be talked into anything, but I did need another car!

- Ms. Shirley W., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

John was great! He took a lot of time to answer our questions and find us a great car!

- Mr. & Mrs. Michael V., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

Sid was most helpful and made the whole car buying experience pleasant.

- Ms. Brenda W., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

Thank you for working with us! Great experience!

- Mr. Matthew F., May 2015

____________________________________________________________


David is a great salesman and pays particular attention to all of my needs. He went out of his way to find my vehicle.

- Mr. James L., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

Priscilla was great. Her knowledge of the vehicle was wonderful. She has such a beautiful spirit and was a pleasure to meet.

- Mr. David F., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

Special thanks to Mr. Matt for all his help!

- Ms. Linda S., May 2015

____________________________________________________________

I was in much need of an oil change. I just happened to stop in and inquire. Mr. Duane Williams greeted me with such pleasantries and walked me to the service dept to meet Jeremy, Jorge and Steve. They were awesome with the timing and handling of the oil change. Most of all I am so impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and outstanding compassionate human resources. I can't believe that I was able to use complimentary wifi to work on projects while waiting and many free snacks. The car lot was full of choices of wonderful cars and in my price range. Truly a place to visit for service with great American made products. Finally, Lee Ford are community contributors of the Wilson Area Schools. Lee Ford has donated over $63,000 to help with student achievement. What a great American company, locally building the economy while supporting our future leaders. If you don't believe me, go to Lee Ford Dealership and see for yourself.

- Ms. Lisa P., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Charlie Canipe was outstanding! Fine young man made buying the truck very easy! Thanks for having him on your staff! Mike Ferrell was very helpful also.

- Mr. Michael S., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Great Experience!

- Mr. & Mrs. Elton H., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Priscilla is a professional and FRIENDLY representative. If I lived closer I would use your dealership for service. I have already recommended your dealership to other Virginia Beach residents!  Thanks!

- Mr. Stephen L., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

I am a Ford man John!  Thanks!

- Mr. James D., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

I have purchased several vehicles from Lee Ford. Always excellent service. No pressure sales. No complaints. I will always be a customer.

- Mr. Jeffrey B., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Excellent salesperson (Priscilla), kept in contact, good personality, good worker.

- Ms. Rhonda M., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Very nice experience! Will use Lee Ford again.

- Mr. Tony H., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Very satisfied with Lee Motor Group. Purchased several vehicles from them over the years.

- Mr. & Mrs. Joseph G., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

The buying experience keeps getting better! First with the 2007 Fusion, the the 2012 Fusion and now the 2015 Fusion!

- Mr. Robert W., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Love my new Escape!

- Ms. Terri C., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Beverly, Priscilla & Mark were great! Debbie as well on the follow up service work. Thanks!

- Mr. William C., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

John and Michael were excellent!

- Ms. Jennie W., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Excellent service from this young man (Duane Williams). Will buy another car from him again.

- Mr. Robert N., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Everyone is very polite! David is very helpful - we love our car! Thank You!

- Mr. & Mrs. Edward F., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

A great buying experience!

- Ms. Glenda P., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Bobby was a tremendous help - I brought my vehicle in for service and he sold me a new one!

- Mr. & Mrs. Rodney H., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Bobby and Mike made an awesome car buying experience. Made sure we left with a new car that we wanted! Way better than my last time buying at Gabe Rowe Nissan.

- Mr. & Mrs. James E., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Bobby was a real nice salesperson. He answered all my questions, even after hours.  Thanks!

- Mr. William P., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

All is good Mr. Lee - Now about the 428 Fastback on the show room floor...

- Mr. Ronald M., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

Bobby was a real nice salesperson. He answered all my questions, even after hours.  Thanks!

- Mr. William P., April 2015

____________________________________________________________

This is the second car we've purchased from John. Excellent salesman.

- Mr. & Mrs. Richard W., March 2015

____________________________________________________________

I am very satisfied!

- Ms. Betty L., March 2015

____________________________________________________________

My experience with Charlie and service department was excellent. I will definitely refer my friends!

- Ms. Joyce L., March 2015

____________________________________________________________

Very nice and considerate staff. Duane was very professional and went above and beyond to help Harleigh find a car she'd be satisfied with. If and when we look another car/SUV we will come to Lee Ford and ask for Duane! Thanks Duane! You were great! 5 stars!

- Mr. Michael S., March 2015

____________________________________________________________

David did a great job for me on 2 vehicles!

- Mr. Kenneth K., March 2015

____________________________________________________________

Mr. Canipe is a really good salesman. I wouldn't go anywhere else than Lee to purchase a vehicle.

- Ms. Johnnie K., March 2015

____________________________________________________________

Great people. Great Service.

- Mr. George M., March 2015

____________________________________________________________

John was excellent in helping me with my purchase.  Many Thanks.

- Mr. Jack M., March 2015

____________________________________________________________


 



 

____________________________________________________________

I received excellent customer service during the purchase of my vehicle. Mr. Byrd did an outstanding job.

- Mr. Christopher C., March 2015

____________________________________________________________


Both Charlie Canipe and Mark Strickland were great to work with - I felt that they wanted to be sure I was a satisfied customer.

- Ms. Mary P., March 2015

____________________________________________________________


Keep up the good work! Good customer service!

- Ms. Rosa S., March 2015

____________________________________________________________


David was terrific as usual!

- Mr. Douglas L., Barton College, February 2015

____________________________________________________________


I would definitely do business with Lee Motor Company again - pleasant experience.

- Ms. Andrea C., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Simple process. Wonderful.

- Mr. Edward B., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


I would definitely do business with Lee Motor Company again - pleasant experience.

- Ms. Andrea C., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Mr. Williams went well over the call of duty and I appreciate the customer service to the upmost!

- Ms. Vanessa D., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


I would definitely do business with Lee Motor Company again - pleasant experience.

- Ms. Andrea C., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Good Job!

- Mr. Sean V., Computer Peripherals Unlimited, February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Larry was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle we selected. Very pleased with his service.

- Mr. & Mrs. David G., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


I would definitely do business with Lee Motor Company again - pleasant experience.

- Ms. Andrea C., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Wonderful experience for Abby!  Her first car!

- Ms. Clara L. & Ms. Abby B., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Very good experience!

- Mr. & Mrs. Charles W., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


It was a pleasure. Appreciated everyone staying late to help us on a Friday night.

- Mr. Donald K., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Here is what happened yesterday. We left the RV park in Four Oaks, North Carolina at 10:00AM, stopped to buy gas, got back on the road, went a few miles and the Motorhome would not go over 30 MPH. We called "Good Sam" road-side assistance at about 11:00AM. It was about 3:30PM by the time we got towed to Lee Ford in Wilson North Carolina. 

They got right to work on it to find out what was wrong. By 5:00 they figured out that it was the catalytic converter, I thought it was the transmission slipping, what do I know? They could not fix it as they did not have the parts and don't do major exhaust work. We were over 6 hours from my nephew Joe Becker's in Front Royal Virginia and the next day the forecast was not good for driving an RV. They tried to call around to other shops to see if anyone could fix it. They could not find any one that could do it right then so I could get back on the road and beat the weather. Then they came up with a "temporary" fix that would get me back to home in New Hampshire. Even though they close at 5:30, Allen Carter the Service Manager and two of his technicians stayed and worked on the RV. A little after 7:00PM, we were back on the road and safely got to Joe's that night. I cannot praise Lee Ford and their staff enough for understanding my situation and going way above and beyond. They took time from their families to help us and we can't thank them enough.

William Coveno, Troy, NH - March 2, 2015

__________________________________________________________________


I would definitely do business with Lee Motor Company again - pleasant experience.

- Ms. Andrea C., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


It was a wonderful experience!

- Mr. Henry K., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


I would always buy from Lee Ford again. I will tell all my friends to go to Bobby Richardson at Lee Ford. Best place to go in Wilson! Thank you Bobby my husband is so happy!

- Mr. Eddie C., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


I was very satisfied and Pleased with my service.

- Ms. Sandra F., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Priscilla was great to work with and would definitely enjoy working with her in the future. 

- Mr. James P., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Met our every need! Thanks for great service!

- Mr. Samuel B., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Love the new vehicle and couldn't have asked for more with everyone's customer service!

- Ms. Beverly E., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great car buying experience!

- Ms. Melinda H., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


Priscilla was fun, outgoing, energetic, knowledgeable. She's the kind of person you would want as a friend.

- Ms. Samantha C., February 2015

____________________________________________________________


They try to please the customer!

- Ms. Brenda H., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


It was good to meet and get to know Mr. Elias Jacobo. My wife and I really thank all the good friends we have made at Lee Motor Co.  Thank you all.

- Mr. & Mrs. Earl C., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Charlie was fantastic. Honest (which is rare). Ms. Hamm as well, was pleasant to deal with. When the time comes again, I will be looking for Charlie. P.S. Let's take the Shelby for a spin!

- Mr. & Ms. Joseph & Nell B., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Rob had excellent people skills and was a pleasure to work with.

- Mr. Timothy S., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


I always enjoy the great service I get.

- Ms. Joy B., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great Job!

- Mr. Kenneth S., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Priscilla is a great sales person with a great personality. We appreciated all her help.

- Ms. Linda H., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Everybody was very nice!

- Mr. Bobby O., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle!

- Mr. Dan D., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Mr. Batts has been great to work with throughout the whole process.

- Mr. & Mrs. Michael H., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


The entire sales staff was very helpful and went above and beynd to make our purchase a great experience!

- Mr. & Mrs. Gary W., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Everything was great!  No problems.

- Mr. Robert C., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Larry was (is) very helpful every time I contact him.  Nice Person!

- Mr. & Mrs. William G., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


2nd vehicle I purchased from Lee and looking forward to the next purchase!

- Mr. Robert T., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


All members of your staff were courteous and well qualified.

- Mr. & Mrs. James C., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Great Experience!

- Ms. Kelley G., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


It feels good to get back with my Ford Family!

- Ms. Sheila B., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Both Duane and Mark were very helpful!

- Mr. Matthew M., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Easy way to get a car. We felt at ease all during the loan application.

- Mr. & Mrs. Wilbert M., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


EJ has a great personality. I would definitely recommend others to him and to Lee Motors. Everyone was great. Thank you and continue what you are doing.

- Mrs. Sylvia H., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Mr. Byrd was very professional, not pusy or aggressive as some sales people I have made deals with. I would definitely refer him for future customers and look forward to service relationship.

- Mr. & Mrs. David W., January 2015

____________________________________________________________


Bobby and the whole Lee Ford Team are great! I highly recommend them!

- Mr. Thomas B., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Jeremy was great! This is my second vehicle from Lee and if I ever need another Lee is the first place I'm stopping.

- Mr. Christopher W., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Superior!

- Mr. & Mrs. James S., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

A great experience!

- Mr. Lawrence F., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Best vehicle buying experience ever!

- Mr. Jonathan F., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Thank you Mr. Elias Jacobo (EJ) for being an excellent person to help me.

- Mr. Rafael O., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Enjoyed my buyer's experience. Would highly recommend!!! Thank you for EXCELLENT customer service! 

- Ms. Oksana W., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Rob and the rest of the Lee Ford team I dealt with were excellent and treated me with nothing but respect during negotiations and purchase of my new F-150. Rob and your team were able to get the exact model/trim vehicle I wanted the next day and on time so that I could meet my scheduled event in Charlotte the next day. Rob went over all aspects/features of my new vehicle before I left the dealership and I feel if I need any further assistance he will gladly help me. I will continue to be a Lee customer and highly recommend Rob and your team for future buyers. Thank you again.

- Mr. Steven R., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Thanks for the ride to make my new car purchase for my wife! She really wanted a Lincoln - maybe next time!!

- Mr. David H., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

I love Lee Ford Lincoln and trust them with my car (my life). May 2015 be your best year ever!

- Ms. Juanita V., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

The people made us feel like family! They played with my children while we were busy. 

- Mr. & Mrs. Chard R., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

This is my 3rd Lincoln with Ford, 2 from Raleigh, first from Wilson. 

- Mr. George C., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Mr. Richardson was very professional. He was diligent in finding a vehicle just for us. He made us feel like we were making the right choice.

- Mr. Ronnie W., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Everyone we dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable in their field! 

- Mr. & Mrs. Curtis D., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Rob Byrd (sic) provided thorough information, NOT pushy, pleasant personality.

- Mr. & Mrs. Robert P., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Love working with Larry!

- Mr. & Mrs. Frank W., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Elias (EJ) was a tremendous salesman. Very professional and a true joy to deal with. We will be back.

- Mr. & Mrs. Jason B., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

This was my first experience @ Lee Ford and it was the best car purchase experience ever. It will not be my last experience with Lee Ford. Larry and Tim Varnell made it the best. I love my new car!!

- Mr. Richard S., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Larry was fantastic and your business man was PERFECT in every way (Can't think of his name)!

- Mr. Claibourne J., December 2014

____________________________________________________________

Ernie Smith is definitely a great personal communicator - knew everything about the truck.  If not for him, I wouldn't have purchased this vehicle!

- Mr. Glen A., May 29, 2013

____________________________________________________________

My entire experience with everyone at Lee Motor Company was excellent!     

                                           -  Ms. Gena J., Wilson, NC  May 26, 2013

____________________________________________________________

EJ was a great salesperson!  I will definitely recommend him!

- Ms. Juana B., Wilson, NC   May 25, 2013

____________________________________________________________
Mr. Lee, 

The staff was great.  David is a great asset to your business--the most professional person I've had the pleasure of meeting.  We love Matt E.; he is our best also.  We could write a book on how your staff is far superior to all the other Ford dealers local. We talked with 3 other dealerships and price was not the problem.  It was the salespeople that just don't have very good salesmanship compared to Lee's.  Pat yourself on the back as well as David and Matt E. Thanks.     
                                   
- Mr. and Mrs. John E., Wilson, NC  December 26, 2011    

____________________________________________________________

Mr. Lee, 

I just wanted to thank the dealership for hiring friendly, professional sales representatives and a very professional General Sales Manager.  This past Saturday we rode to Wilson to look at a vehicle we had seen on your website.  I had purchased a Ranger about a year ago from the dealership with help from Ray Odom, so I was searching for Ray again.  It's great to see a dealership work together, as Ray was busy with another customer, he did get us a key and paperwork so we could test drive the Lincoln MKX.  It was great to see your General Sales Manager step in and help us work out a deal.  I had just had back surgery and I was feeling rough.  I want to thank Ray Odom and Matt Evans for their help.  They made us feel very welcome, as comfortable as I could be and helped us out the door as quick as they could. We are enjoying our MKX and plan to have both our vehicles serviced with you.  Happy New Year!!  Be sure to thank Matt and Ray for helping us! See You Soon!                                              

 - Cecil and Bonnie B., Selma, NC  January 2, 2012 

____________________________________________________________

     From:    Bonnie V. 
         To:    John Lee 
 Subject:    Customer: MKT Purchase 
     Date:    Wed , Aug 17, 2011  8:59 pm 

Mr. Lee, My name is Bonnie V. and I spoke with you on Monday August 15th pertaining to the excellent care my husband, family, and I have received at your dealership in Wilson.  We have purchased around 6 vehicles from your dealership over the years and our daughter has purchased her car from you also.  I wanted to send an email pertaining to our latest purchase at Lee Motor Co. 

Viewpoints: 
Debora Ham is a very considerate individual and employee.  She made a call to me a couple weeks ago to simply check on [the] update of my husband's health.  I can't say enough pertaining to Debora's and Mark's incredible witness for the Lord and their genuine care for all customers.  They both surpass the call of duty by extending a welcome to customers and answering all questions pertaining to financing.  Wayne is our personal salesman.  He is truthful, honest and genuinely cares about our entire family and knows our daughter and myself are educators as [is] his daughter.  He knows my name and answers all my phone calls. 

Then there is Jeremy!  He knows my car make, color, and any other pertinent information which I don't know myself!  He is very reliable and honest to work with after the purchasing phase has been completed and it is time for "servicing" for my Lincoln MKT.  

I feel it is important to extend a "Thank You" to your employees at Lee Motor for all their help and support through the years.  You have an awesome staff that extend a "Welcome" upon arrival!  Thank You Mr. Lee for all you do for educators of NC. Teachers!  We do appreciate your support and if I can be of assistance to help spread the word that Lee Motor Co. is an awesome place to purchase a car ? I will be very glad to assist. 

- Bonnie V.,  Wilson, NC   August 17, 2011
____________________________________________________________


David and Mark were both excellent. 
- Janice W., August 12, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Wonderful truck-buying experience.  Friendly and helpful staff.
- Clifton M., August 12, 2011
____________________________________________________________


David was very knowledgeable and made our buying experience very easy!
- John D., August 11, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Wayne is down to earth, very pleasant to deal with. Thank you.
- Allen W., August 10, 2011

Great service from Ray Odom! Everyone made my experience amazing! I will always come back. Thanks for everything!
- Amber B., August 10, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Awesome service from Ray Odom!
-Jaime S., August 9, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Great experience! Great car and gas mileage!
- Mike L., Spring Hope, NC,  August 4, 2011 
____________________________________________________________


In my opinion, Tony did an excellent job as a whole. He explained the features on the truck and answered every question I had.  He seemed genuinely concerned.
- Glenn M., August 3, 2011 
____________________________________________________________


Always a pleasure doing business with Lee. Tim Varnell is always gracious along with Mark. Thanks!
- Pamela M., August 3, 2011 
____________________________________________________________


Sarah was very helpful, knowledgeable and never pushy.  Great asset to your company!
- Mr. and Mrs. William B., August 3, 2011 
____________________________________________________________


Wayne was great!! We also thought the sales manager was very down to earth.  We had a great experience at Lee.  We will trade at Lee in the future.
- Mr. and Mrs. Steven A., August 1, 2011 
____________________________________________________________


I was treated with respect by Lucio.  I will be back for my next car or pickup.
- William N., August 1, 2011

____________________________________________________________


Special accolades for Sarah and for your sales manager who was willing to get the car I wanted back after it had already been trucked off for auction.  Then had it delivered with paperwork  complete to my  home in Raleigh, so I did not have to make an extra trip to Wilson.  I very much appreciated after making an appointment to view, and test the car, then being told it was gone. Will recommend your dealership highly in the future. 
- Mr. James P. B., III,   July 23, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Great experience with Mike, Matt, and Mark! 
 Mr. and Mrs. George C., July 23, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Matt Evans was EXCEPTIONALLY helpful and attentive to our needs, every step of the way.  Marcus and Allen coordinated efforts to meet our unique mobility needs and budget. Trevor, under Allen in the Service Dept., did a superb job!!!  You have a truly superior team. Keep them together to assure a bright future!!! 
- Mr. and Mrs. Nathan G., July 22, 2011
____________________________________________________________


We hope to continue our great relations with Larry Lassiter and Lee Motor Company. 
Mr. and Mrs. Don W., July 21, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Marcus was very polite and very professional.  We were pleased with our service and we are enjoying our new truck. 
- Mr. and Mrs. Tommy L., July 20, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Lee Ford has great customer service and excellent vehicle prices. Marcus is a great salesperson and an all around nice person. 
- Mr. and Mrs. Daniel C., July 18, 2011

____________________________________________________________


Brock was a very nice salesman.  He helped me a lot. 
- Lois L., July 18, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Lucio Martinez was one of the best salespeople we have ever experienced. We checked out several car dealerships before we came to Lee Motor and I have to say that Lucio M. helped make the great decision in buying our 2011 Ford Escape. I feel you are very fortunate to have such a professional and wonderful sales rep. 
- Mr. and Mrs. Edward G., July 18, 2011
____________________________________________________________


I would recommend Mike to my family and friends. I was very well pleased with my experience with Lee Motor Company. 
- Ashley C., July 18, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Very friendly and courteous. David is a very nice person. 
Mr. Kenneth B., July 16, 2011
____________________________________________________________


It has been a pleasure doing business with you! 
- Mr. and Mrs. Lynn W., July 16, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Larry Lassiter is a Great Guy!!  I'll be back for my next car. 
- James B., Jr., July 16, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Everyone was very friendly and professional.  We did not feel pressured and the process was "speedy" as well.  Lucio was also very helpful with Sync tech. Thank you again! 
- Lucy and Charles G., July 15, 2011
____________________________________________________________


Wayne is a great salesman and friend. Everyone at Lee Motor Co. is a part of our family. The treatment from our friends at Lee Motor Co. made the devastation we received during the April 16 tornadoes much more bearable and easy to deal with. 
- Billy H., Jr.  July 15, 2011
____________________________________________________________


I appreciate your staff staying late on a Sat. evening to complete my paperwork. Thank you. 
- Catherine B., July 10, 2011 
____________________________________________________________


Dear Mr. Lee,

On April 16, Tim L. experienced the devastating loss of his home as a result of a tornado.  I shared with you that Tim was a single father who had only lived in Wilson for about eighteen months.  He was in the process of installing a new roof on my home and an opportunity existed for Lee Motor Company to partner with Christ Baptist Church of Wilson to replace his truck that was heavily damaged in that storm.  Tim impressed me with his dedication to his work and literally never missed a day working on my roof in spite of having lost his home.

Thanks to your help, Tim received the Ford F150 that you had taken in on a trade.  I might add, his old truck was a GMC.  I am writing to say thanks for teaming with us to show compassion for Tim in the name of Christ.  He is a very humble guy, but I can assure you he is proud of that truck.  Your help demonstrated what makes our community a great place to live.

Sincerely,
Bill
W.T. Highsmith, AIA, LEED AP
President, Skinner Lamm and Highsmith Architects

____________________________________________________________


I was very impressed with the high level of customer service and lack of pressure to complete the sale.  Thank you for a great sales experience. 

- Todd S., Wake Forest, NC  May 18, 2011
____________________________________________________________



Tony was great working with.  He answered all our questions and did not push the car onto us! The 2011 Ford Edge SEL - best decision in a car we could have made!
- Drew W. and Kerri N. , Wilson, NC  May 18, 2011 
____________________________________________________________



Brock made us feel very comfortable at a very stressful time (having lost our car to the tornado). We didn't feel pressured and the entire company went above and beyond to get us a great deal and the perfect car for us. I already recommended Brock to family and friends! Thank you so much! 
- Cindy and Carey D., Wilson, NC  May 19, 2011

____________________________________________________________


Dear Lee Motor Company, 
I would like to take the time to thank you for supporting me and my lamb, Tack.  I won second in my class.  This made me feel happy and excited. I worked hard this year and did more lamb care by myself than I did last year.  I am very proud that I did not use a halter this year in the show.  This was an important goal for myself.  Thank you again for contributing to make this year fun and successful.
Thank you,
- Bryson M., May 6, 2011 
____________________________________________________________








Contact

Lee Ford Lincoln

4170-C Raleigh Rd Pkwy W -
Directions Wilson, NC 27896

  • Sales: (888) 214-2464
  • Service: (888) 265-4751
  • Parts: (888) 270-1633

Make an Inquiry

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
AdChoices
;